Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image

Talkingship – Video Games, Movies, Music & Laughs | December 15, 2018

Scroll to top

Top

One Comment

Talkingship Presents: E3 2012

Talkingship Presents: E3 2012

E3 is among us, people! Starting today, there will be press conferences galore, featuring new hardware, new games, and hopefully some very awkward moments (they make everything better). It is very difficult to stay up to date with all the latest information, but never fear! We here at Talkingship are on hand to make sure you get the information you need. This is E3: Talkingship style.

Live Blogs

We will be live blogging each and every press conference that comes our way during the show. There are five in total, featuring all the major hardware manufacturers and publishers. If you click on the links below you’ll be taken straight to the live blog, which will auto-refresh as we provide you with the latest and greatest information.

Monday

Microsoft: 9.30AM PT/ 11.30AM CT/ 12.30PM ET/ 5.30PM GMT

EA: 1PM PT/ 3PM CT/ 4PM ET/ 9PM GMT

Ubisoft: 3PM PT/ 5PM CT/ 6PM ET/ 11PM GMT

Sony: 6PM PT/ 8PM CT/ 9PM ET/ 2AM GMT (Tuesday morning)

Tuesday

Nintendo: 9AM PT/ 11AM CT/ 12PM ET/ 5PM GMT

 

These live blogs serve to complement the video streams of the press conference, with us not only reporting the facts, but giving our opinions as we go along. Expect excitement, horror and tears. Especially for the 2AM Sony conference. So many tears.

The blogs are going to be the main backbone of our coverage, but expect more than just these! We’ll also be posting video and article roundups after each conference and editorials on how we think each conference went, along with news from the show floor starting from Tuesday. All in all, we hope that we’ll be presenting you with some fantastic material during the show, and we hope that you’ll stick with us for what is sure to be a fantastic E3!

  • http://Talkingship.com McChicken

    I’m back people! And this is what I will be working on