Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image

Talkingship – Video Games, Movies, Music & Laughs | April 23, 2014

Scroll to top

Top

About

Talkingship is the best nautical themed site on the internet about games, movies and music. With our reviews, news posts and editorials, you will never run out of hilarious articles to read. In case you prefer entertainment of the aural variety, our range of podcasts should leave you laughing until your sides are well and truly sore. Welcome to Talkingship: we’re glad to have you on board.

History of Talkingship: Coming Soon

THE CREW

Jitterbug

Founder, Podcaster (Talkingship Flagship), Writer, Editor, Asswipe Enthusiast

jitterbug@talkingship.com

Nerves

Founder, Podcaster (Talkingship Flagship), Writer, Editor, Eyeball Farmer.

nerves@talkingship.com

Fisherman

Podcaster, Writer, Editor, 3D Porn Connoisseur.

fisherman@talkingship.com

Farva

Podcaster, Writer, Editor, Non-Liar.

farva@talkingship.com

DJDSF

Community Manager, Writer, Pisco Smuggler.

djdsf@talkingship.com

Muttonchop

Writer, Podcaster, Devil Incarnate

muttonchop@talkingship.com

Shaxster

Editor in Chief, Podcaster (HMS Game Attack), Supposedly British

shaxster@talkingship.com

Jake

Writer, Podcaster (HMS Game Attack), Definitely British.

jballz@talkingship.com

Cam-Dog

Writer, Drunk-In-Training.

camdog@talkingship.com

Cobberwebb

Writer

cobberwebb@googlemail.com

Colby

Writer

colbypowell62@yahoo.com

Jarrett

Writer

jarrettkrause@gmail.com

 

Contact Address:

Talkingship
42 Sussex Place
Slough
Berkshire
SL1 1NR
England
United Kingdom